Close billing account Google Cloud

Google has given free credits of 22000 rs for free trial version. Once those free credits finish, you can either close your billing account or you can upgrade , your account by paying extra money. It’s your choice whether to upgrade account or not. When you stop your billing account , your all services running on Google cloud will get stop. Once you close your billing account , you can again reopen your billing account if you wish. Here we will see how to close billing account.

1)To  close your billing account first navigate to following path:
Navigation menu -> PRODUCTS -> Billings





2)First click on Account Management then Click on CLOSE BILLING ACCOUNT  which is shown below.





3)Type close or Close in given box and click on CLOSE BILLING ACCOUNT.

Congrats, you have Successfully closed your billing account. If you wish to reopen your billing account please follow the following step.



1)To  Reopen your billing account first navigate to following path:
Navigation menu -> PRODUCTS -> Billing -> Account Management




2)Click on REOPEN BILLING ACCOUNT

Congrats, you have Successfully Reopened your billing account.



You may also like...

Leave a Reply